ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
1 Adveto Advanced Technology AB www.adveto.se Kent Sylvén peter.nilsson@adveto.se 2016-03-16
44 Caris www.caris.com Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson@caris.com cameron.mcleay@caris.com kevin.wilson@caris.com sherry.munn@caris.com hu... more
cameron.mcleay@caris.com kevin.wilson@caris.com sherry.munn@caris.com hugh.astle@caris.com matthew.holland@caris.com
2015-01-01
45 Caris BV www.best-maritime.info Peter Schwarzberg Peter.Schwarzberg@caris.nl gblessing@caris.nl 2016-09-30
56 CherSoft Ltd. www.chersoft.co.uk Simon Salter simon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk 2015-10-15
108 Environmental Systems Research Institute, Inc. www.esri.com Tom De Puyt tpuyt@esri.com 2015-01-01
109 Euronav Limited www.euronav.co.uk Brian Morris brian@worldnav.co.uk brian@worldnav.biz 2011-08-01
115 Fugro Survey www.fugro.com Mark Sinclair M.sinclair@fugro.com SDB@fugro.com, ALB@fugro.com 2015-10-20
131 GEOMOD https://www.geomod.fr/ Claude YVON cyvon@geomod.fr 41 rue du Château • F‑29200 BREST 2019-08-29
135 Global Navigation Software Company www.globenav.com Solon Palmer III globenav@aol.com 2015-10-15
155 HSA Systems, trading as L-3 Nautronix www.l-3com.com/ Bruce Richards bruce.richards@L-3com.com phil.oneill@l-3com.com support.nautronix@l-3com.com 2011-08-01
185 iXblue http://www.ixblue.com/products/gecdis-c Fabrice Huet fabrice.huet@ixblue.com support@ixblue.com 2017-09-28
191 C-Map http://www.c-map.com/ Inga Fjellanger enc@c-map.com NULL 2017-01-18
211 L-3 Communications Nautronix www.l-3com.com/nautronix Kevin Smith kevin.smith@L-3com.com 2020-04-06
212 L-3 Communications Oceania Limited www.L3com.com/oceania Paul Roberts paul.roberts@l-3com.com phil.oneill@l-3com.com support.nautronix@l-3com.com 2016-09-29
217 Luciad NV doing business as Hexagon Geospatial www.hexagongeospatial.com Frank Suykens frank.suykens@hexagon.com support.luciad.gsp@hexagon.com 2019-09-13
287 Northport Systems Inc / Fugawi www.fugawi.com/ Robin Martel robin.martel@fugawi.com adam.iles@fugawi.com 2020-04-06
298 OSI Maritime Systems Ltd www.osimaritime.com Jordan Pratt jpratt@osl.com dcrowe@osigeospatial.com 2011-08-01
321 Random Limitada Jorge Swett Browne jswett@randomgis.com 2020-04-06
345 Satlink www.satlink.es Jens Heinsdorf jhe@satlink.es crr@satlink.es 2015-07-30
352 SevenCs GmbH www.sevencs.com Friedhelm Moggert-Kägeler friedhelm.moggert@sevencs.com bo@sevencs.com / wz@sevencs.com 2018-09-26