ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
41 Carmenta AB www.carmenta.com Tobias Moberg tobias.moberg@carmenta.com 2015-01-01
46 CarteNav Solutions Inc www.cartenav.com Jody Little jlittle@cartenav.com 2015-01-01
47 Casalini Libri Spa www.casalini.it G. Boselli gboselli@casalini.it 2020-04-06
49 Chamdasom Inc HaeKwun RHEE chamdasomsales@empas.com 2020-04-06
56 CherSoft Ltd. www.chersoft.co.uk Simon Salter simon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk 2015-10-15
57 China Electronics Technology Group www.ersuo.com Li Ji Long wang_ren3y@yahoo.com.cn 2020-04-06
59 Chunil Electronics Co. Ltd Jong Keun Lee jklee2@korea.com 2020-04-06
60 CMR Chao Ho Lee chlee01@cmrkorea.com 2020-04-06
63 Comark Corporation www.comarkcorp.com John Thompson jthompson@comarkcorp.com 2020-04-06
67 Consilium Italy S.r.l. www.consilium.se Andrea Mortini andrea.mortini@consilium.it technical.office@consilium.se 2011-08-01
72 Cybernetica AS cyber.ee Tõnis Märtmaa tonis.martmaa@cyber.ee 2015-10-15
73 Daeyang Electric Co., Ltd JUNG-WOO LEE p2life@daeyang.co.kr 2020-04-06
83 Davis, Keith Keith Davis kadar@bellsouth.net 2020-04-06
84 Dawson www.dawson.fr N. Hipocrate librairie@dawson.fr 2020-04-06
90 DJM Questor Software 2020-04-06
91 DMU Maritime Technology Ltd www.shipserv.com Shan Haoyu shanhaoyu@sina.com 2020-04-06
92 DNV GL AS www.dnvgl.com Steinar Kristensen steinar.kristensen@dnvgl.com 2020-04-06
93 DOGA Teknoloji www.dogateknoloji.com Mehmet Gurmen bilgi@dogateknoloji.com 2020-04-06
94 Dolphin Maritime Software Ltd www.dolphinmaritime.com Mike Harrison Sales@dolphinmaritime.com dolphin_soft@btconnect.com 2018-06-21
95 Dotvision www.dotvision.com D. Bolanger contact@dotvision.com 2020-04-06