ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
3 Agat-Aquarius Company www.agat-a.ru A. Samsonov a.samsonov@agat-a.ru epolyan@agat-a.ru 2016-05-31
4 Alltek Marine Electronics Corp www.alltekmarine.com Might Lee applechou@allteckmarine.com albertlee@alltekmarine.com 2016-05-31
6 Alstom www.alstom.com L. Legge les.legge@tde.alstom.com 2020-04-06
7 American Consulting Group S.A. www.acg-sa.com.ar Daniel Garcia Neder daniel_gneder@acg-sa.com.ar 2020-04-06
8 Aselsan Elektronik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S. www.aselsan.com.tr Tankut Koray tkoray@aselsan.com.tr 2016-11-09
11 Applica Test & Certification AS kr@applica.no 2020-04-06
12 Asia Information Services Ltd 2020-04-06
16 Aydin Displays www.aydindisplays.com Jake Guss jguss@aydindisplays.com 2020-04-06
17 BAE Systems - Integrated System Technologies Ltd www.baesystems.com Matt Joseph matt.joseph@baesystems.com brian.stark2@baesystems.com 2020-04-06
21 Beijing Elane Navigation Co. Ltd www.navchina.com Gao Qisheng gaoqs@163.com 2015-01-01
25 Beijing E-Map Technology Co. Ltd www.emap.com Guo Wei guowei@e-map.com.cn NULL 2020-04-06
26 Beijing MSea Technology Co. Ltd. Liang Ming Chao liangmc@msea-data.com 2020-04-06
29 Beijing Situo Ocean Information Technology Co, Ltd Nancy Zhang zhangnan@enclive.cn 2019-08-26
30 Belgian Advanced Technology Systems www.chemkingdom.com Lam Truong (?) info@bats.be 2020-04-06
32 Bharat Electronics Limited www.bel-india.com K. Johri kjohri@crld.belgad.com 2015-01-01
33 BILGI Geographic Inf www.bilgigis.com Levent Ucuzal leventu@bilgigis.com 2020-04-06
34 Biz Pulse Software Systems Pvt www.pulsesoftware.co.uk Reji Philip Kurian reji@bizpulsesoftwaresystems.com 2020-04-06
35 BMT Ltd. www.bmt.org Jean-Paul Lindeboom jean-paul.lindeboom@bmtargoss.com 2011-09-11
36 Brainaid Bl├╝cher & Dost Gbr Christian Dost ecd@brainaid.de 2020-04-06
39 Cad Center Corporation www.cadcenter.co.jp Isao Kitano kitano@cadcenter.co.jp 2020-04-06