ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
28 Beijing Seecool Technology Co., Ltd Xin Hua xinhuaseecool@yahoo.cn 2015-01-01
31 Best Electronic (DALIAN) Ltd. Yuan Wei bestnav@163.com 2020-04-06
32 Bharat Electronics Limited www.bel-india.com K. Johri kjohri@crld.belgad.com 2015-01-01
35 BMT Ltd. www.bmt.org Jean-Paul Lindeboom jean-paul.lindeboom@bmtargoss.com 2011-09-11
39 Cad Center Corporation www.cadcenter.co.jp Isao Kitano kitano@cadcenter.co.jp 2020-04-06
40 CAE Inc. www.cae.com Eric Stolle eric.stolle@cae.inc 2016-10-04
41 Carmenta AB www.carmenta.com Tobias Moberg tobias.moberg@carmenta.com 2015-01-01
42 Centre for Automation of Mission Critical Systems (CAMS) www.c2coe.org LtCdr Onno Boshouwers o.boshouwers@forcevision.nl 2015-01-01
44 Caris www.caris.com Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson@caris.com cameron.mcleay@caris.com kevin.wilson@caris.com sherry.munn@caris.com hu... more
cameron.mcleay@caris.com kevin.wilson@caris.com sherry.munn@caris.com hugh.astle@caris.com matthew.holland@caris.com
2015-01-01
46 CarteNav Solutions Inc www.cartenav.com Jody Little jlittle@cartenav.com 2015-01-01
48 Cash Comercio e Assessoria em Software e Hardware Ltda Marcelo Ribeiro da Silva ribeiro@cashcomputadores.com.br 2020-04-06
51 ChartCo Limited / Kelvin Hughes Limited www.chartco.com Andy Fromings andy.fromings@kelvinhughes.co.uk 2015-01-01
52 ChartWorld International Ltd www.chartworld.com Andrey Vorobiev andrey.vorobiev@chartworld.com 2016-09-14
55 Chengdu Spaceon Technology co.Ltd www.spaceon.cn Liu Yu mylw1110@gmail.com 2015-01-01
56 CherSoft Ltd. www.chersoft.co.uk Simon Salter simon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk 2015-10-15
58 China State Shipbuilding Corporation Systems Engineering Research Institute www.cssc.net.cn/en/ Jiawen Zao 13373618@qq.com 2020-04-06
61 C-Navi Information Technology Co. Ltd www.cnavi In-Hwan Park ihpark@shindong.com 2020-04-06
62 Cobham Defence Communications, Ltd www.cobham.com Paul Lynham paul.lynham@cobham.com 2016-10-06
65 Concern Avrora Scientific and Production Association JSC Yury N. Alekseev mail@avrorasystems.com 2020-04-06
66 Concern CSRI Electropribor, JSC www.elektropribor.spb.ru Anatoly Sokolov aisokolov@eprib.ru 2015-01-01