ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
348 Scisys UK Ltd www.scisys.co.uk Chris Pontet chris.pontet@scisys.co.uk 2016-03-16
349 Sea Cross Marine AB www.seacross.se Per Österberg per.osterberg@seacross.se 2020-04-06
350 Selex Sistemi Integrati s.p.a www.selex-si.com Vittorio Paoletti vpaoletti@selex-si.com 2015-01-01
351 Sena and Vans Cc. Ltd. www.s-vans.com Okada Kentaro okadak@s-vans.com hosokawas@s-vans.com 2015-01-01
352 SevenCs GmbH www.sevencs.com Friedhelm Moggert-Kägeler friedhelm.moggert@sevencs.com bo@sevencs.com / wz@sevencs.com 2018-09-26
353 Shanghai Advanced Avionics Co., Ltd. Zengya zengya@smmail.cn 2020-04-06
354 Shanghai NavStar technologies Co., Ltd Yining Chen chenyining@navstartech.com 2020-04-06
355 Shanghai San Marine Information Technology Company www.sanmarine.com.cn Yongxing Sun sunyongxing@sinomaps.com niyu@sanmarine.com.cn 2016-09-28
356 Shanghai Yimasoft Co. Ltd Tang XuHui (Michael) michael_tang@yimasoft.net 2020-04-06
358 Shenzhen Catong Tech. Ltd Lv Pan Feng 693183728@qq.com 2020-04-06
360 Shenzhen Nitech Co. Ltd. www.szzkhx.cn Daniel Wong superat@163.com 2020-04-06
362 SIAé/AIA Cuers Pierrefeu (Service industriel de l'Aéronautique) Christophe Rouffignac christophe.rouffignac@intradef.gouv.fr 2020-04-06
363 Siemens IT Solutions and Services, SL www.siemens.com/it-solutions David Chapinal david.chapinal@atos.net charo.sanchez@atos.net 2020-04-06
364 Sii Tech Incorporation www.siitech.com Aex Morkin amorkin@siitech.com 2018-04-09
365 Signalis GmbH www.signalis.com Marcus Tatulinksi marcus.tatulinksi@signalis.com sales@signalis.com 2015-07-30
366 SIMEX Co. Ltd. Han-Jin Lee hjlee@kriso.re.kr 2020-04-06
368 ST Engineering Electronics Ltd Choo Liang Kwang Daniel choolkw@stee.stengg.com 2018-08-07
369 Soft Business Union www.soft-union.ro Iulian Iuga iulian.iuga@soft-union.ro bogdan.grama@soft-union.ro 2017-02-17
370 Solipsys Corporation Tammy Gordon tammy.gordon@solipsys.com 2020-04-06
371 Solutions from Silicon Pty Ltd www.sfs.com.au Russell Norman russell@sfs.com.au 2015-01-01