ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
378 ST Electronics (Info-Software Systems) Pte Ltd Gregory Cheong gregorycheong@stee.stengg.com 2020-04-06
379 Suncom Co. Ltd www.suncom.co. Kr Jungho Lee jhlee@suncbcom.co.kr 2020-04-06
381 SVA Communication Technology Co. Ltd www.sva-radar.com Xu Quigzhi Wei YiMin (OEM) xuqzsva@sh163.net weiym.radar@inesa-it.com (OEM) 2016-10-07
383 TECHS Corp www.it.techs.co.jp Keiji Minegishi k.minegishi@techs.co.Jp 2020-04-06
384 Techno-Sciences Inc, USA www.technosci.com Shawn Goode goodes@technosci.com 2020-04-06
386 Telko AS www.telko.no Pål K. Hansen support@telko.no 2015-01-01
389 Terravision Indonesia Pt Paulus Paska pauluspaska@yahoo.com 2015-01-01
390 Terra Vision Pty Ltd. www.sat.com.au Peter Clifford (?) peter@sat.com.au 2020-04-06
391 Thales Australia (formerly ADI Ltd) https://www.thalesgroup.com/en/global-presence-asia-pacific/australia Geoffrey Hixon Geoff.Hixon@thalesgroup.com.au 2016-03-16
392 Thales France https://www.thalesgroup.com/fr Kieran Tyson kieran tyson@fr.thalesgroup.com kierantyson@hotmail.com 2016-03-16
393 Thales Deutschland www.thalesgroup.com/en/homepage/germany Stephan Zerth stephan.zerth@thalesgroup.com info.deutschland@thalesgroup.com 2015-07-30
394 Thales SafarePons (merged to Thales Underwater System) www.thales-safarepons.com Charles Levy charles.levy@fr.thalesgroup.com 2016-09-28
395 Thales Solutions Asia Pte. Ltd. www.thalesgroup.com OH Chyi Wey chyiwey@asia.thalesgroup.com 2015-01-01
396 Thales Underwater Systems S.A.S. www.thalesgroup.com Charles Levy charles.levy@fr.thalesgroup.com TUS@thalesgroup.com 2016-09-12
397 Thomas Gunn Navigation Services Ltd www.thomasgunn.com Euan Gordon euan@thomasgunn.com info@thomasgunn.com 2015-07-30
398 Tianjin Chart Technology Co., Ltd. www.cnenc.cn Yan Xin cnenc@protonmail.com 2020-02-06
401 Todaka Corp. Hidetoshi Tachibana kiki@todaka-oita.jp 2020-04-06
402 Tokyo Keiki Inc https://www.tokyokeiki.jp/e/products/marine/ Tomo Toizumi t-toizumi@tokyo-keiki.co.jp na-shimada@tokyo-keiki.co.jp 2021-05-19
403 Totem Plus www.totemplus.com Noya Natzitz noya@totemplus.com Chen@totemplus.com 2016-10-06
405 Wartsila Voyage Solution Alexander Sosonkin alexander.sosonkin@wartsila.com Michael.Kochenkov@warsila.com 2019-08-23