ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
576 Zuni Bilisim Teknolojileri Limited Sirketi www.azuni.com.tr Halil Emre Zeybek ezeybek@azuni.com.tr 2019-11-12
577 Guangzhou Haining Maritime Technology Service Co., Ltd. Li Lai haining@coscoshipping.com 2019-12-09
580 SSG Navigation L.L.C. www.ssgnavigation.com Sergey S. Gubernatorov sergey.gubernatorov@ssgnavigation.com 2020-01-16
581 STM Savunma Teknolojileri ve Mühendislik A.S. www.stm.com.tr Pinar DEMIR pdemir@stm.com.tr 2020-01-30
582 Dat-Con d.o.o. www.dat-con.si Anita Zupan anita@dat-con.si 2020-02-13
584 Aydin Yazilim Elektronik SAN.A.S. www.ayesas.com Merve Aydin merve.aydin@ayesas.com 2020-05-19
585 AOHAI Technology Co. Ltd www.aohai.com.cn Dong Shenghua peanut_hua@foxmail.com 2020-06-10
586 Zhejiang E-NAVGATION Information Technology Co. Ltd www.ehanghai.cn Ruijin Leng lengrj@ehanghai.cn 2020-06-10
587 Navigation Brilliance (Quingdao) Technology LTD www.brinav.com Bo Jiageng bojiageng@brinav.com 2020-06-10
588 Tangshan Dance Byte Technology Co LTD www.sailxy.com Juan Tian 329831342@qq.com 2020-07-31