ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
582 Dat-Con d.o.o. www.dat-con.si Anita Zupan anita@dat-con.si 2020-02-13
584 Aydin Yazilim Elektronik SAN.A.S. www.ayesas.com Merve Aydin merve.aydin@ayesas.com 2020-05-19
585 AOHAI Technology Co. Ltd www.aohai.com.cn Dong Shenghua peanut_hua@foxmail.com 2020-06-10
586 Zhejiang E-NAVGATION Information Technology Co. Ltd www.ehanghai.cn Ruijin Leng lengrj@ehanghai.cn 2020-06-10
587 Navigation Brilliance (Quingdao) Technology LTD www.brinav.com Bo Jiageng bojiageng@brinav.com 2020-06-10
588 Tangshan Dance Byte Technology Co LTD www.sailxy.com Juan Tian 329831342@qq.com 2020-07-31
590 Control IT Xiamen www.citxm.com Li Yuan citxm_mail@163.com 2020-08-14
591 Beijing Banzhongxing Technology Co., Ltd. www.ournav.com Li Tongtang litt@ournav.com 2020-10-07
592 Join-stock company Science&production enterprise Air & Marine Electronics www.nppame.ru Vladimir Solomakin solomakhin@nppame.ru 2020-10-07
593 Trelleborg Marine Systems Denmark A/S Jakob Poulsen jakob.poulsen@trelleborg.com 2020-11-30
594 Taizhou XINLUO Navigation Instrument Corporation Limited www.xinluohai.com Congxin Xu xinluohai@163.com NULL 2021-01-25
595 Raymarine UK Limited www.raymarine.com Peter Long peter.long@raymarine.com NULL 2021-01-28
596 Marine Radio Co, Ltd www.mrckorea.com Son Hee-mok hmson@mrckorea.com NULL 2021-01-28
597 JMU Defense Systems Co., Ltd. www.jmuc.eo.jp/en/products/equipment Asahi Takeuchi takeuchi-asahi@ust.jmuc.co.jp 2021-02-19
598 Teledyne RESON A/S www.teledynemarine.com/reson Harvey Stoelinga harvey.stoelinga@teledyne.com 2021-02-19
599 Joint Stock Company "GORIZONT" www.gorizontrostov.ru Sergey Burka zamgd@gorizontrostov.ru 2021-03-02
604 JONGBOG JOUNG / ENDCS Co., Ltd. http://www.endcs.net/ Kim un Sik ahawow@naver.com uskim@endcs.net 2021-03-04
607 Kronstadt Technologies (JSC) www.krontech.ru Andrey Rodionov Andrey.Rodionov@krontech.ru 2021-04-15
609 Horizonte AS www.horizonte.as Roberto Gonzales roberto.gonzales@horizonte.as 2021-05-25
610 Lloyd's Register Voyage AS Inga Fjellanger inga.Fjellanger@i4-insight.com 2021-06-30