ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
611 Pivot Maritime International PTY Ltd www.pivotmaritime.com Jeffrey Hawkins jhawkins@pivotmaritime.com 2021-10-04
612 OMC International PTY Ltd www.omcinternational.com Jason Rhee j.rhee@omcinternational.com 2021-10-04
613 Kongsberg Digital www.kongsberg.com/digital/ Thomas Hammer thomas.hammer@kdi.kongsberg.com 2021-10-18
614 CSSC Chongqing Changping Machinery Co Lt www.csic455.com Xinyu Zhang 13709459762@163.com 2022-02-23
615 MCRDC, Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL) hal-india.co.in B.N. Shivaramareddy bns.reddy@hal-india.co.in 2022-02-23
616 Qjvoy Co Ltd WangXing 1028383211@qq.com 2022-02-23
617 College of Information Engineering, Shanghai Maritime University cie.shmtu.edu.cn Han Zhang hanzhang@shmtu.edu.cn 2022-02-23
618 Geophone Group International Oy www.mkart.fi Irina Bogdanova bogdanova@bgeo.fi 2022-02-23
620 Smartshell Ltd. navx.ru Evgeny Koryanov evgeny.koryanov@navx.ru 2022-04-22
621 Maritime Robotics www.maritimerobotics.com Einar Storli einar@maritimerobotics.com 2022-04-08
622 Bedrock Ocean Exploration, PBC www.bedrockocean.com Tyler Hunt c-tyler@bedrockocean.com 2022-04-08
623 KQ GEO Technologies Co Ltd www.kqgeo.net Lynn Zhou lynn@kqgeo.net 2022-05-11