ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
22 Beijing Highlander Navi-Online Technology Ltd. Liang Mingchao liangmc@holdlead.com 06-04-2020
23 Beijing Haifeng System Engineering Technology Development NULL Tan Wei tanweihaifeng@gmail.com NULL 06-04-2020
24 Beijing HaiHuiHangJi Navigation Technology Co. Ltd www.hh-enc.com Qin Ying qinying@hh-enc.com 06-04-2020
25 Beijing E-Map Technology Co. Ltd www.emap.com Guo Wei guowei@e-map.com.cn NULL 06-04-2020
26 Beijing MSea Technology Co. Ltd. Liang Ming Chao liangmc@msea-data.com 06-04-2020
27 Beijing RunYang Marine Technology Co., Ltd. Ying Ming bj_runyang@hotmail.com 01-01-2015
28 Beijing Seecool Technology Co., Ltd Xin Hua xinhuaseecool@yahoo.cn 01-01-2015
29 Beijing Situo Ocean Information Technology Co, Ltd http://www.enclive.cn/ Wei Shen shenwei@enclive.cn 27-05-2020
30 Belgian Advanced Technology Systems www.chemkingdom.com Lam Truong (?) info@bats.be 06-04-2020
31 Best Electronic (DALIAN) Ltd. Yuan Wei bestnav@163.com 06-04-2020
32 Bharat Electronics Limited www.bel-india.com K. Johri kjohri@crld.belgad.com 01-01-2015
33 BILGI Geographic Inf www.bilgigis.com Levent Ucuzal leventu@bilgigis.com 06-04-2020
34 Biz Pulse Software Systems Pvt www.pulsesoftware.co.uk Reji Philip Kurian reji@bizpulsesoftwaresystems.com 06-04-2020
35 BMT Ltd. www.bmt.org Jean-Paul Lindeboom jean-paul.lindeboom@bmtargoss.com 11-09-2011
36 Brainaid Bl├╝cher & Dost Gbr Christian Dost ecd@brainaid.de 06-04-2020
37 Bremer Schiffsmeldedienst Kapt. P. Langbein e.K www.bsmd.de Peter Langbein langbein@bsmd.de 01-01-2015
39 Cad Center Corporation www.cadcenter.co.jp Isao Kitano kitano@cadcenter.co.jp 06-04-2020
40 CAE Inc. www.cae.com Eric Stolle eric.stolle@cae.inc 04-10-2016
41 Carmenta AB www.carmenta.com Tobias Moberg tobias.moberg@carmenta.com 01-01-2015
42 Centre for Automation of Mission Critical Systems (CAMS) www.c2coe.org LtCdr Onno Boshouwers o.boshouwers@forcevision.nl 01-01-2015