ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
220 Maju GeoHydro Sdn Bhd www.mgh.com.my Heng Weng De wdheng@mgh.com.my 06-04-2020
221 Marimatech AS www.marimatech.com Kim Munk Petersen kmp@marimatech.com 06-04-2020
222 Marinha do Brasil www.marinha.mil.br/ Tiago Rodrigo de Oliveira Sonsini sonsini@bhm.mar.mil.br 06-04-2020
223 Marine Complexes & Systems Plus Ltd www.mcsplus.ru Andrius Kalininas andrius@mcsplus.ru 16-03-2016
224 Marine & Remote Sensing Solutions SAM Dr Patrik Grignan pgrignan@marss.mc 06-04-2020
226 Marine Production Systems do Brasil Ana Paula Santos d’Avila asantos@oceaneering.com 06-04-2020
227 Marinesoft Co, Ltd. www.marinesoft.co.kr Hye Keun Chang e-navi@marinesoft.co.kr 01-01-2015
228 Marine Electronic Corp www.mecys.com Yongdae Kim ydkim@mecys.com 06-04-2020
229 Marine Systems (Private) Limited Mujaba Saeed cs@mtc.gov.pk 06-04-2020
230 Marine Technologies LLC www.mtllc.us Jan Mikalsen jan@mtllc.us 06-04-2020
231 MARIS www.maris.no Geir Lyngheim Olsen geir.olsen@navico.com chartservice@maris.no 18-01-2017
233 Maritime University of Szczecin www.am.szczecin.pl Andrzej Bak a.bak@am.szczecin.pl 06-04-2020
234 Marix K.K. www.marix.co.jp Hiroyuki Nakazawa nakazawa@marix.co.jp takeguchi@marix.co.jp 06-04-2020
235 Marlen Lo /IEI Integration Corp Marlene Lo marlenelo@iei.com.tw 06-04-2020
236 Marstal Navigationsskole www.marnav.dk Henrik Steen henriksteen@marnav.dk behrendt@marnav.dk 06-04-2020
237 Martek Marine Ltd. www.martek-marine.com Bentley Strafford bentley.stephenson@martek-marine.com 06-04-2020
238 Maxsea International www.maxsea.com Ronan Golhen ronan.golhen@maxsea.fr 06-04-2020
239 MHI Marine Engineering, Ltd Kazuo Matsuda kazuo_matsuda@mhi.co.jp 06-04-2020
240 MILSYS Savunna Teknolojiileri LTD Sti www.milsys.com.tr Can Kahraman can.kahraman@milsys.com.tr 06-04-2020
242 MilSOFT Yazılım Teknolojileri A.Ş Bircan SARIKAYA bsarikaya@milsoft.com.tr 06-04-2020