ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
245 Mitsubishi Heavy Industries LTD Takeyuki Ono takeyuki_ono@mhi.co.jp koji_nishiyama@mhi.co.jp keiichi_urushibata@mhi.co.jp 01-01-2015
246 Mitsui Engineering & Shipbuilding Co. Ltd. www.mes.co.jp Keitaro Furutani nishikawa@mes.co.jp 28-09-2011
247 Mitsui Zosen Systems Research Inc. www.msr.co.jp Masaaki Hirano masa@msr.co.jp 06-04-2020
249 MMT (formerly Sea Information Systems) support@mobilemarinetechnology.co.uk 01-08-2011
250 MOXA Inc. www.moxa.com Taita Chou taita.chou@moxa.com sean.huang@moxa.com 28-09-2016
251 SAN Engineering www.sanengr.com Bruce Lee ecdismaster@sanengr.com 04-04-2017
252 Mustasaare Tarkvaraburoo OU Priit Mustasaar priit@mtb.ee 01-01-2015
253 Nanjing Junlu Technology Co., Ltd. www.njjunlu.com Lin YuPing Technic_L@njjunlu.com 28-09-2016
254 Nantong Saiyang Electronics Co., Ltd. Zhangjian zhangjian@ova.com.cn 06-04-2020
256 Nautical Digital Equipment (NAUDEQ) www.naudeq.com Nikolai Chagoubatov chagoubatov@naudeq.org info@naudeq.com 04-04-2016
261 Navantia S.A. Ana Pulido Reyes apulido@navantia.es 06-04-2020
262 NavCom Maritime Technology www.navcomtech.com Mr Wen Ge wenge@navcom.com.cn 06-04-2020
263 Navico Holding AS www.navico.com/ Jarl Gaute Vartdal JarlGaute.Vartdal@navico.com 06-04-2020
264 Navico Inc. Jim Spotts jim.spotts@navico.com hector.garcia@navico.com (???) 28-09-2016
265 Navicon A/S www.navicon.dk Carsten Madsen com@navicon.dk 28-09-2016
266 Navielektro KY www.navielektro.fi Mats Koivisto mats.koivisto@navielektro.fi softa@navielektro.fi 06-04-2020
269 Navigation Department of Automation College of Harbin www.hrbeu.edu.cn Zhao Yuxin zhaoyuxin0451@126.com 06-04-2020
270 Navionics www.navionics.com Paolo Cignoni cignoni@navionics.it 06-04-2020
271 Naviworks Co., Ltd. Kyung Hoon Kim originalms@naviworks.com 20-04-2022
272 Navsim Poland Ltd. (NavSim Polska sp. z o.o.) Bruno Szymkowiak bruno.szymkowiak@navsim.pl 06-04-2020