ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
570 Argun-Soft www.argun-soft.ru Alexandr O. Stankevich a.stankevich@argun-soft.ru 29-08-2019
571 Weilbach A/S www.weilbach.com Kenni K.B.Havsholm purchase@weilbach.com 09-09-2019
572 UF SOFT Yeong-ju Lee yjlee@ufsoft.kr 10-09-2019
573 Vitrociset Belgium Sprl www.vitrocisetbelgium.com Bernard Optic b.optic@vitrocisetbelgium.com 11-09-2019
574 RIAN CO Ltd www.rian.kr Hye-ran, Kim 2003khr@rian.kr 02-10-2019
575 Simulation Bilim ve Teknolojileri Muhendislik Danismanlik ve Ticaret Ltd. S... more
Simulation Bilim ve Teknolojileri Muhendislik Danismanlik ve Ticaret Ltd. Sti (SimBT)
www.simbt.com.tr Altan YAVAŞ altan.yavas@simbt.com.tr 12-11-2019
576 Zuni Bilisim Teknolojileri Limited Sirketi www.azuni.com.tr Halil Emre Zeybek ezeybek@azuni.com.tr 12-11-2019
577 Guangzhou Haining Maritime Technology Service Co., Ltd. Li Lai haining@coscoshipping.com 09-12-2019
578 Federal state budgetary institution «Kanal imeni Moskvy» Polina Rasenko rasenko_pp@fgbu-kim.ru 13-12-2019
579 National Hydrographic Center Muhammad Aizat bin Azmi aizat.azmi@navy.mil.my 13-12-2019
580 SSG Navigation L.L.C. www.ssgnavigation.com Sergey S. Gubernatorov sergey.gubernatorov@ssgnavigation.com 16-01-2020
581 STM Savunma Teknolojileri ve Mühendislik A.S. www.stm.com.tr Pinar DEMIR pdemir@stm.com.tr 30-01-2020
582 Dat-Con d.o.o. www.dat-con.si Anita Zupan anita@dat-con.si 13-02-2020
583 Raymarine Ltd www.raymarine.com Anders Bergstrom anders.bergstrom@flir.com brian.jensen@flir.com 01-04-2020
584 Aydin Yazilim Elektronik SAN.A.S. www.ayesas.com Merve Aydin merve.aydin@ayesas.com NULL 19-05-2020