ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
593 Trelleborg Marine Systems Denmark A/S Jakob Poulsen jakob.poulsen@trelleborg.com 30-11-2020
594 Taizhou XINLUO Navigation Instrument Corporation Limited www.xinluohai.com Congxin Xu xinluohai@163.com NULL 25-01-2021
595 Raymarine UK Limited www.raymarine.com Peter Long peter.long@raymarine.com NULL 28-01-2021
596 Marine Radio Co, Ltd www.mrckorea.com Son Hee-mok hmson@mrckorea.com NULL 28-01-2021
597 JMU Defense Systems Co., Ltd. www.jmuc.eo.jp/en/products/equipment Asahi Takeuchi takeuchi-asahi@ust.jmuc.co.jp 19-02-2021
598 Teledyne RESON A/S www.teledynemarine.com/reson Harvey Stoelinga harvey.stoelinga@teledyne.com 19-02-2021
599 Joint Stock Company "GORIZONT" www.gorizontrostov.ru Sergey Burka zamgd@gorizontrostov.ru 02-03-2021
600 NDM Energy Logistic OÜ order.ndmlogistic@gmail.com 04-03-2021
601 R2Sonic David Maddock dave.maddock@r2sonic.com 04-03-2021
602 PWI Jack Nieh jnieh@printweb.com.tw 04-03-2021
603 Melford Technologies Carl J Clayton carl.clayton@melfordtechnologies.com 04-03-2021
604 JONGBOG JOUNG / ENDCS Co., Ltd. http://www.endcs.net/ Kim un Sik ahawow@naver.com uskim@endcs.net 04-03-2021
605 Johnson Outdoors Canada Inc. http://www.humminbird.com/ Robin Martel Robin.Martel@johnsonoutdoors.com 04-03-2021
606 Ayesas http://www.ayesas.com/ Yağız ÜSTÜN yagiz.ustun@ayesas.com 08-03-2021
607 Kronstadt Technologies (JSC) www.krontech.ru Andrey Rodionov Andrey.Rodionov@krontech.ru 15-04-2021
608 NavStation LLC David Pellecchia david@navstation.net 06-05-2021
609 Horizonte AS www.horizonte.as Roberto Gonzales roberto.gonzales@horizonte.as 25-05-2021
610 Lloyd's Register Voyage AS Inga Fjellanger inga.Fjellanger@i4-insight.com 30-06-2021