ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
613 Kongsberg Digital www.kongsberg.com/digital/ Thomas Hammer thomas.hammer@kdi.kongsberg.com 18-10-2021
614 CSSC Chongqing Changping Machinery Co Lt www.csic455.com Xinyu Zhang 13709459762@163.com 23-02-2022
615 MCRDC, Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL) hal-india.co.in B.N. Shivaramareddy bns.reddy@hal-india.co.in 23-02-2022
616 Qjvoy Co Ltd WangXing 1028383211@qq.com 23-02-2022
617 College of Information Engineering, Shanghai Maritime University cie.shmtu.edu.cn Han Zhang hanzhang@shmtu.edu.cn 23-02-2022
618 Geophone Group International Oy www.mkart.fi Irina Bogdanova bogdanova@bgeo.fi 23-02-2022
619 LEIDOS http://www.leidos.com/maritime Colleen M. O’Brien COLLEEN.M.OBRIEN@leidos.com ERNEST.C.HELME.III@leidos.com 16-02-2022
620 Smartshell Ltd. navx.ru Evgeny Koryanov evgeny.koryanov@navx.ru 22-04-2022
621 Maritime Robotics www.maritimerobotics.com Einar Storli einar@maritimerobotics.com 08-04-2022
622 Bedrock Ocean Exploration, PBC www.bedrockocean.com Tyler Hunt c-tyler@bedrockocean.com 08-04-2022
623 KQ GEO Technologies Co Ltd www.kqgeo.net Lynn Zhou lynn@kqgeo.net 11-05-2022
624 Nautitec GmbH & Co.KG Günter Gerjets guenter.gerjets @nautitec-leer.de 11-05-2022
625 Transas Navigator, LLC Andrei Oleinikov andrei.oleinikov@transas.com 17-05-2022