ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
44 Caris www.caris.com Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson@caris.com cameron.mcleay@caris.com kevin.wilson@caris.com sherry.munn@caris.com hu... more
cameron.mcleay@caris.com kevin.wilson@caris.com sherry.munn@caris.com hugh.astle@caris.com matthew.holland@caris.com
01-01-2015
45 Caris BV www.best-maritime.info Peter Schwarzberg Peter.Schwarzberg@caris.nl gblessing@caris.nl 30-09-2016
46 CarteNav Solutions Inc www.cartenav.com Jody Little jlittle@cartenav.com 01-01-2015
47 Casalini Libri Spa www.casalini.it G. Boselli gboselli@casalini.it 06-04-2020
48 Cash Comercio e Assessoria em Software e Hardware Ltda Marcelo Ribeiro da Silva ribeiro@cashcomputadores.com.br 06-04-2020
49 Chamdasom Inc HaeKwun RHEE chamdasomsales@empas.com 06-04-2020
50 Chart & Nautical Instrument Trade Association (CNITA) www.cnita.com info@cnita.com everschoor@datema.nl martin.s.taylor@kelvinhughes.co.uk 01-08-2011
51 ChartCo Limited / Kelvin Hughes Limited www.chartco.com Andy Fromings andy.fromings@kelvinhughes.co.uk 01-01-2015
52 ChartWorld International Ltd www.chartworld.com Andrey Vorobiev andrey.vorobiev@chartworld.com 14-09-2016
54 Chartworx BV www.chartworx.com Capt Leeke Van Der Poel leeke@chartworx.com cor@chartworx.com 16-03-2016
55 Chengdu Spaceon Technology co.Ltd www.spaceon.cn Liu Yu mylw1110@gmail.com 01-01-2015
56 CherSoft Ltd. www.chersoft.co.uk Simon Salter simon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk 15-10-2015
57 China Electronics Technology Group www.ersuo.com Li Ji Long wang_ren3y@yahoo.com.cn 06-04-2020
58 China State Shipbuilding Corporation Systems Engineering Research Institute www.cssc.net.cn/en/ Jiawen Zao 13373618@qq.com 06-04-2020
59 Chunil Electronics Co. Ltd Jong Keun Lee jklee2@korea.com 06-04-2020
60 CMR Chao Ho Lee chlee01@cmrkorea.com 06-04-2020
61 C-Navi Information Technology Co. Ltd www.cnavi In-Hwan Park ihpark@shindong.com 06-04-2020
62 Cobham Defence Communications, Ltd www.cobham.com Paul Lynham paul.lynham@cobham.com 06-10-2016
63 Comark Corporation www.comarkcorp.com John Thompson jthompson@comarkcorp.com 06-04-2020
65 Concern Avrora Scientific and Production Association JSC Yury N. Alekseev mail@avrorasystems.com 06-04-2020