ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
501 Asirio Tech Ltd www.geomatys.com Nina Shaban nina@prodmag.ru mkapyrin@asirio.net 2017-01-23
504 Marine MTS Wynne Edwards wynne@marinemts.com jon@marinemts.com 2017-04-11
505 StormGeo Corp Inc www.stormgeo.com Riyaz Fazal riyaz.fazal@stormgeo.com 2017-05-02
507 SPIIRAS Hi tech Research and Development Office ltd Nikolay Kovalevskiy kovalevskiy@oogis.ru 2017-05-15
510 SYSTEMATIC A/S www.systematic.com Anders Goettsche ang@systematic.dk anders.gottsche@systematic.com 2018-08-09
514 Kronstadt Technologies (JSC) www.kronshtadt.ru Liudmila Shamanina liudmila.shamanina@kronshtadt.ru 2017-08-01
515 NT Marine Solutions Inc Po-hsun Tsai sai@la-terre.co.jp 2017-08-16
517 Marineworks Kang Namseon namseon.kang@marineworks.co.kr 2017-09-13
518 Force Technology Gert iisager gi@forcetechnology.com 2017-09-13
522 Hong Kong Qihang Trading Co. Ltd Jack Ma dalianqihan@163.com 2017-11-15
528 GEOMATYS www.geomatys.com Isabelle Pelissier isabelle.pelissier@geomatys.com 2018-02-02
530 Futura Automation Pvt ltd Sharat Rao sharatrao@futuraautomation.com 2018-04-03
532 A.ST.I.M Srl www.astim.it Filippo Romanelli fromanelli@astim.it 2018-10-26
538 Suker Yang Suker Yang yangjw@shenlaninfo.com 2018-05-22
542 HC ITECH AB www.hc-itech.com Hans Lundkvist hans.lundkvist@hc-itech.com 2019-05-03
548 Dong Sheng Hue Dong Sheng Hua peanut_hua@foxmail.com 2018-10-19
549 DIB France www.dib-france.fr Margot Delage m.delage@dib-france.fr 2018-10-19
550 SONOVE GmbH www.sonove.com Thomas Hartmann thomas.hartmann@sonove.com 2018-10-24
551 Shone Automation Inc. Stephanie Wang steph@shone.com 2018-11-21
552 RAPID MOBILE (Pty) Ltd. www.rapidm.com Marie Schmidt maries@rapidm.com 2018-10-25