ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
438 Xinuo Information Technology (Xiamen) Corporation, Ltd. www.xinuo.com Chao Chen chao.chen@xinuo.com 2016-09-28
441 Yonghui Liu Yonghui Liu 13714272710@139.com 2020-04-06
445 Zhibu Bai-Zeijiang SitTuo Inf Eng Co. Ltd Wang Ruo Vu shemchen007@gmail.com 2020-04-06
448 MilSOFT Bilişim İletişim Teknolojilerine AŞ www.ict.milsoft.com.tr Esra AKCASU eakcasu@ict.milsoft.com.tr obozyigit@ict.milsoft.com.tr 2016-04-01
450 Won Electronics Pte ltd Andy HA andy@wonelec.com 2016-05-31
451 RH Marine Group B.V. www.rhmarinegroup.com E Sjoerd.van Driel E Sjoerd.vanDriel@rhmarinegroup.com 2016-05-31
452 Nautische Veröffentlichung Verlagsgesellschaft (NV Verlag) www.nv-verlag.de Jeppe Scheidt jscheidt@nvcharts.com 2016-05-31
459 EIZO Corporation http://www.eizo.com Mitsuhiro Takabatake mitsuhiro.takabatake@eizo.com 2016-06-01
472 Onwa Marine Electronics Co. Ltd. http://www.onwamarine.com vincent.vintech vincent@onwamarine.com NULL 2016-06-29
473 Chen Fang www.yidaelc.com Ms Lily Mou sales04@vidaelc.com Chen Fang 2016-07-27
474 Nautische Veröffentlichung Verlagsgesellschaft http://www.nv-verlag.de Jeppe Scheidt jscheidt@nvcharts.com 2016-07-27
475 RH Marine Group B.V. http://rhmarinegroup.com Sjoerd Van Driel / QHSE Coordinator Sjoerd.vanDriel@rhmarinegroup.com NULL 2016-07-27
476 National Taiwan Ocean University Shwu-Jing Chang sjchang@mail.ntou.edu.tw NULL 2016-07-27
483 Won Electronics Pte Ltd Andy Ha andy@wonelec.com NULL 2016-07-27
487 Hanulsoft Inc http://www.hanulsoftware.com/ HyunCheon Shin, Director mobilet@hanulsoftware.com NULL 2016-08-29
488 Keith DAVIS Keith Davis kadar@bellsouth.net NULL 2016-08-31
490 Dalian Maritime Technology Yang Wilson leiyang201110@hotmail.com shanhaoyu@sina.com 2016-09-29
491 Navmarine Co Ltd www.solipsys.com Genadii Senin senin@navmarine.ru 2016-10-07
497 ISPAS AS www.ispas.no Daniel Paulsen daniel.paulsen@ispas.no NULL 2016-11-29
500 Furuno Maritime Training www.furuno.dk Morten Bruun Sorensen mbs@furuno.dk NULL 2017-01-18